Emilee Moorhouse

Live In/Out Nanny / Babysitter

Sitter in Oshawa

My name is Emilee and I live in South Oshawa (Phillip Murray & Cedar area). I am a responsible and reliable 19 year old female and I would love to be a live-out Nanny or a Babysitter for children. I am currently available to start as soon as possible. I am offering live-out nanny/ babysitting services from Monday to Friday and some weekends if needed. I am a high school graduate with excellent references. I am looking for a position that would be on a bus route as I do not drive or have access to a vehicle. I am upbeat, energetic and I absolutely love kids, I have babysat for many wonderful families whose children adore me and their parents are more than pleased with the care I provide. I also am fantastic with babies/ toddlers and I have a ton of children in my life that I love dearly. So please consider me for Childcare of your child and/or children. This would be the perfect job, because it's something I love to do and I would be fulfilling a dream of my own. I hope to come in contact with some very great families and have the chance to work with some great children. If you are interested in meeting me please contact me ASAP, thank you for considering me. PS: If you wish to find out more about me, then please use the contact info provided and ask me anything you'd like to know to get to know me better. Hope to hear from some people soon! If I do not answer my cellphone, PLEASE leave a message and I will get back to you if you leave your name and number. I don't answer unknown calls. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-388-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile