Alexandra Blanco

Live In (Tuesday-Saturday) Housekeeper/Nanny Needed

Family in New York City

Busy NYC/Hamptons Family Needs Wife: Summers Tuesday- Saturday Morning. Winter Tuesday AM -Friday Night We are a high energy, busy, happy family of 2 (working) adults, 3 children and 2 dogs living in NYC (winters) and Hamptons (summer) seeking super-housekeeper/Nanny to manage our household. We need someone who is smart, upbeat, outgoing, happy, high energy, who loves keeping the house and children clean and cheerful and can juggle everything that comes with being part of our household. It is a long day (kids breakfast through bedtime), but we hope ultimately rewarding and appropriately remunerative. Salary will be commensurate with experience and qualifications in the $650-$750 range: please indicate your salary requirements in your response. If the following sounds like you please let us know. At least 3 years experience - Manhattan AND Hamptons is a must, live in experience prefered. Clean drivers license. Clean background check Excellent English reading/writing skills Experience working in a team environment (As well as housekeeper we have additional babysitters/tutors etc.) Basic cooking skills Ability to plan and shop for groceries and household staples Great laundry/ironing skills (2 or 3 loads/day and approx 1 hour ironing) Ability to keep calm in the chaos of family life, face of meltdowns, rush to get out the door for school. Sense of urgency in task completion, getting things done, getting through the day, finding the missing shoe/toy/book in time to get children out the door on time. Ability to keep things paired (shoes, game pieces, socks etc.). A good eye toward keeping house/small children clean, tidy and well turned out, dressed appropriately for the season/weather/occasion. Ready to climb and descend several flights of stairs often daily. If you think you would be a good fit please respond here. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 646-808-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10016
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile