Kellie Pryde

Live out Experienced Nanny - Part time/Full time for August

Sitter in North Vancouver

Hello, My name is Kellie. I am a mature 32 year old Canadian female currently residing in North Burnaby. I have had much experience working with children and am looking for a live out posting for the month of August with the possibility of extending into the fall. Below is an outline of some of my experience: I was a Nanny for a family in Burnaby where I cared for a baby girl from when she was three months old. Some of my responsibilities included preparing bottles, changing diapers, and as she got older feeding solid foods. I also made meals for the family on request and did light housework. I was also a Nanny for a family in San Francisco, where I cared for their thirteen year old daughter. My responsibilities included driving her to and from school and all extracurricular activities, making healthy meals, assisting with homework, light housework, and running household errands. I was also a Nanny for a family in the British Properties, where I cared for two young children. My responsibilities included providing fun educational activities for the children, making healthy meals, and light housework. I have also assisted my stepmother when she ran a family daycare. We provided care for up to six children of various ages, with an emphasis on a fun, healthy and active environment. I am reliable I am flexible I have my own reliable car I believe in providing a fun structured environment for children I am passionate about cooking I believe in making healthy meals I am willing to do light housework I am willing to work weekends if needed I am an artist. I have a valid passport and am willing to travel. I would love to have the opportunity to sit down with you and discuss what my experience can provide your family. If you have any questions, feel free to give me a call at: 778-233-... Regards, Kellie

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-233-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider