Katerina Simas

Live-out Nanny

Sitter in Toronto

I have 3 years experience with kids I worked at a Day Care for those 3 years I also have experience with kids since I was 16 through family and close friends they trusted me with their kids so you can trust me with yours! I have a total of 6 years experience working with children. Children are very carefully looked at all day my eyes do not leave the children I was in ece at Seneca college and my last year I had to stop for personal reasons so I do have educational experience and I do love children I want some of my own with my husband! I do also love to teach the children from abc's to full blown paragraphs I believe children need to be educated in school and out. They also should have lots of fun and enjoy their young age. I believe that your children will love me I'm an overgrown child sometimes and I enjoy being around the little ones! If you are interested in getting to know me personally first before introducing me to your children I recommend that because you should always know who your children are being left with. I do like to get to know the parents. If your interested please give me a call anytime you like or send me an email and we will chose a day to meet upfront and get to know one another!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-931-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile