Alisha Wagstaffe

Live Out Nanny And Babysitter.

Sitter in Burlington

Hello! My name is Alisha, i am a incredibly experienced Babysitter, who has also worked with large groups of children. If you are seeking a full time Babysitter/nanny in burlington, Ontario, I am your gal! I have 9 years of babysitting experience, starting with younger siblings, and family members, so friends, and neighbours in the community. I also have 4 years experience working at Kicks 4 Kicks, which was a great experience. I am hoping to get into school to become a music teacher, or an arts teacher. I love working with kids, its my passion, i have always loved helping them develop and grow. And yes if you are wondering, if you are going to chose me, i will be taking your children/child, on a new adventure everyday, so i can help them learn and grow. I hope you will take me into consideration and send me an email for my resume, or even give me a call. Have a great day. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-689-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7P...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile