Tina P

REQUIRED: Live Out Nanny

Family in Brampton

My name is Tina and I am looking for a Nanny to look after my 3 children. The hours are a little unconventional. Looking for a nanny to get the kids ready in the morning and take the kids to school, and pick the kids up from school. Monday to Fridays: Morning Routine: (7:30 am to 9 am) Get the kids ready for school Make sure they are dressed, breakfast is eaten, lunches are prepared, and taken to school (school is within walking distance from house, but if you have a car they can be driven, this can be discussed) Afternoon Pick up (3:30 pm to 6pm) Pick up kids from school Walk or drive home (negotiable) Prepare snack for kids Start homework with kids Start preparation for dinner (meal plan can be made in advance with instructions on what to do) On PA days and longer holiday breaks looking for someone that would be able to work full day. Weekend days available as well. Can prebook schedule. Looking for someone I can work with and is flexible. I am willing to pay for additional hours for flexibility. Looking for someone who is reliable, loving, friendly, funny and ability to handle 3 very interatctive children. I have 3 children, a 11 year old boy, 10 year old girl and 8 year old boy. Let me know if you are interested. Tina 647-588-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-793-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job