Melissa Aroni

Dedicated, Caring Nanny looking for Summer Job.

Sitter in Toronto

Hi Parents! I'm a young single mother with an almost 3 year old daughter. I love kids! I enjoy playing, reading and learning new things with them. And teaching good morals. Kids are are so exciting! :) My future goal is to go study as a midwife, or become a preschool teacher at Ryerson university. So I made my choice as starting as nanny. It's just my daughter and I, I need a job to provide for her. I have experience taking care of my nephew and of course my daughter. I'm willing to learn to do what you need me to do at the house, if you need special meals you prefer, or anything you done specifically. :) I am also attending a young mothers parent group, where the other moms and I get together and learn more about nutrition, rewards system for good behaviour, discipline, doing crafts together etc. My reference is Ann Stocker, who plans our programs. She can let you know how hard working I am. :) My daughters grandmother worked as a nurse in the Philippines, and she is a nanny here. She always talked about the kids she takes care of and how connect she is to them, that's what inspired me to do this. I also have experience with cloth diapering, but no worries, I can do disposables as well. :) I'm also very eco friendly! If I sound like a good fit to your family, and would like to discuss anything like your expectations, concerns, please contact me. I am looking to do full time for only the summer time, because I will be busy at Collage doing my ECE starting September. I am also getting my First Aid and CPR Certificate on April 29th. I can also provide a police check report. My rate depends on your hours. My daughter is in daycare from 7:45 -6pm if you would need me longer we can discuss it. Also I am looking for fulltime, $14-15/ per hour. I am also willing to do parttime if the pay is fair. Thank you for your consideration! Melissa You Can call or text me at: 416-529-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-529-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile