Grace S

Live-Out Nanny Needed

Summerville, South Carolina

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Grace?

Sitter Job in Summerville, South Carolina

I am seeking a long term live out Nanny. • Care for boys (4 & 5) & a newborn baby boy due February 23, 2015. • Hours are 7:30am - 5:30pm • Days are Monday - Friday I am offering $800-1200... per month depending on the arrangement and experience. This position is super flexible at the moment with all the changes in our lives going on right now. I have two boys ages 3 & 4 (Feb 12th, Connor will be 4 & March 4th, Seth will be 5). They both currently attend daycare but I am delivering a new baby boy the end of February so this position will be ever evolving this coming year in 2015. Let me give you somewhat of a time line below: **Seth & Connor - I am looking for a super fun, friendly, vibrant, kind yet responsible Nanny through the Summer. They will be attending Beech Hill Elementary come August 2015 for Pre-K and K-4. I'm also looking to keep Seth & Connor in daycare maybe half day or part of the week for the summer and then the rest of the time home so they can enjoy sleeping in a bit as well as enjoy the club house pool etc. Driving will be required for pick up. **Baby Boy - Due February 23, 2015. I am looking for someone that can help me when I come home with the new baby while on maternity leave then be able to handle a newborn regularly. Come August 2015 both boys go to K-4 & Kindergarten but the baby boy will be home. If I don't find someone I truly love all three boys will be in Day Care till my two older boys go off to elementary school in August 2015. I also do need some occasional evening babysitting usually about 3 hours from 6-9 or less. We do have a small dog named Champ and two cats so the Nanny must be pet friendly. I have an older daughter, Isabella age 10 who is the perfect helper but she usually goes to NYC to visit her grandparents for the summer. **Please note that my home is video surveillance** I'm looking for a long term commitment. Our Nanny contract requires a minimum of a year commitment but would love our Nanny to commit to our family for the next 5 years. All major holidays are off, 2 week vacation as well as 2 personal days. Requirements: Pass a full background check Pass a complete drug test Clean Drivers License Occasional Evening Babysitting Light Meal Preparation (for children in care only) Laundry (for children in care only) Children's Crafts Light Housekeeping (for children in care only) Swimming Supervision Pet Care Please feel free to email me or text if interested to set up an initial teleconference and follow up with a face to face interview --.... Please no initial direct calls. Thank you.


Required Experience

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Want to be hired by Grace?


Services Needed

Nanny

Nanny


Babysitter

Babysitter


Travel

Travel


Your responsibilities will include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Laundry

Laundry

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Pickup & dropoff

Pickup & dropoff

Pet care

Pet care

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Required Qualifications

CPR

CPR

First Aid

First Aid

Want to be hired by Grace?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Summerville, South Carolina

Katerria B

Charleston, South Carolina Sitter Opportunity

Karima M

Charleston Babysitter Job

Porschia J

Looking For Babysitter In My Home

Tabia J

Nannie needed ASAP

Jalauna G

North Charleston, South Carolina Night Nanny Opportunity

Find Babysitting Jobs in Summerville, South Carolina

More in Summerville, South Carolina

Want to be hired by Grace?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Summerville, South Carolina

Katerria B

Charleston, South Carolina Sitter Opportunity

Karima M

Charleston Babysitter Job

Porschia J

Looking For Babysitter In My Home

Tabia J

Nannie needed ASAP

Jalauna G

North Charleston, South Carolina Night Nanny Opportunity