Theresa Scully

Babysitter Available Anytime (:

Sitter in Fort McMurray

Hey my name is Theresa! I am currently looking for any part time or full time child care work. I graduated from Father Mercerdi last year, I speak french, have my babysitting, first aid course and CPR. Also, I have 6 years experience caring for children's close together in age, and up to 4 at a time. I am planning on attending Keyano next year to take early childhood development and I think this would be a great way to prepare myself. I live in Timberlea and will be needing to use public transportation due to my arm that I had surgery on last month. I am available anytime and am very dependable. I can work overnights, so if you would like me to stay over and wake up with the kids in the morning so you can sleep in I can do that. Price is negotiable depending on how many kids, and wether or not you need me to stay over. I like to do a little meet and greet with the little guys and parents before so that everyone gets to know each other and feel comfortable, I do understand the worry of parent leaving your child with someone else! Thanks for your time! Texting is preferred but if its easier for you to call don't hesitate ! 780-880-... (:

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-880-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile