Amber K

Live Out Nanny Postion/Babaysitter

Want To Connect With Amber? Get Started Now

Sitter in Vancouver

Hello, I'm an experienced and available 28 year old sitter/Nanny, with a love for kids! I have experience with all ages including Infants to Teenagers. I have a lot of energy, and have no trouble getting on the same level with children. My passion lies with kids. I can guarantee that your children and I will have a good time! I have no problem enforcing rules, and finding alternative ways to have fun. I've been babysitting since I was 10 years old. I have worked in Daycare for 9 years as head teacher for Infant/Toddler. I also have worked with preschool age and all the way up to school age kids. I have 5 kids of my own. 8 year old girl, 6 year old boy, 5 year old girl, 4 year old girl and a 22 month old boy. They would have to be with me. I am located in Vancouver, WA (Orchards near five corners). I would love to do care at my home. I live in a 4 bedroom apartment. I watch a 21 month old girl 5 days a week as well from 630am to 6pm. I've been watching her since she was 6 weeks old. -Current Adult/Child/Infant First Aid and CPR -Current AED Certified -Current Food Handlers card -Currently registered the Oregon Criminal History Registry -LOVE all children -Professional, yet loving and nurturing -Love to do arts and crafts -Can do age appropriate learning activities -ALWAYS prompt and reliable -Love to go on outings park -Own vehicle -Respectful to all -Zoo trips -Children Museum - library Story Time - Park Please feel free to email me with further questions! I am hoping to find a family to grow with! Need personal or professional references? Amber Kline

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 503-267-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98662
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile