Santana T

Live-out nanny w/ childcare &Au pair experience

Sitter in Toronto

I am interested in a full-time LIVE-OUT Summer position with your family. ASAP within 30 minutes to downtown Toronto preferred I am a nanny who will perform light housekeeping, and cleaning duties. As well as feed your children nutritious meals, I am happy to grocery shop, clean, or cook. I have always loved cooking and baking, and Im sure your children could have some fun helping me make healthy snacks. (if old enough) This past summer I was working part-time with a great family, looking after their three children aged, 8, 5, and 4. Two oldest are boys, and youngest is a little girl. Then the last 6 months I spent in Italy working as an Au Pair for a family of three children as well. aged 3 1/2, 5, and 8 1/2. I spent 6 hours a day 6 days a week with the girls. Waking them up, serving breakfast and getting them ready for school in the morning, and then after school care. I am a 19-year-old female, I took General Arts and Science last year, and took this year off to work abroad in Italy. I have now decided to go back to school for event planning in the fall. I am looking for a full-time summer position. I am a fit, non-smoker, and energetic individual. I am willing to receive any CPR/First Aid courses if necessary. I believe my experience looking after my many nieces and nephews and the child care jobs I have had, as well as the knowledge I have from courses in high school, to my love for arts and crafts would make me an excellent nanny for you children. I have experience working with children around many ages. I have looked after my four year old nephew who has autism. I have a strong understanding of the general abilities and interests of children at this age. I had an assignment in high school where I had to spend time at a Day Care, as well as have a play date with a child every month throughout the semester, and had to keep track of what we did and how they acted throughout the time together. I therefore know what sorts of games and activities would be most appropriate for your children. I used to help babysit when I was younger, as well as be a bus monitor, lunch monitor, and help in the kindergarten room. I have always been around children, and love it. Thank you so much for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Santana Tremble

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-374-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider