CLAUDIA MURRAY

Live/Work At The Beach, Live In Nanny Trade

Family in Mc Allen

HI..... Im a a 38 yo single mom of 2 boys, 6 yo and a 18 mo baby.... I am looking into moving to the beach in the Florida / Alabama line by the middle of May to work at the restaurants.....Money is pretty good over there!!! The deal would be as this.... I can take you with us, (you must be legal here and speak very good English since it's mostly a white population area), I can get a small 2 bed. apartment, if you have done some waitressing job before it would be awesome, if not you could try something else....I need to work from 3.30 til 11 (those are the hours for the pm shifts), you could work the lunch shift, I can take you back and forth to work.....No problem....You wold stay with my kids while I work.... You wouldnt have to pay rent, just half utilities,(which cant be much) your own food and personal items. I've done this before, so I know money is good there for the summer..... Lunch hours usually will make around 120 per day.....So you'd be really ok without lots of bills and a good paying job.... That's more than what you can make here in the Valley.... I know that. The area is really nice.... white sand, clean beaches, super cool place. If you like it up there and decide to stay, then that's not problem.... I might never come back here myself..... But If you decide to come back to the Valley, then you'll have to ride the bus back or fly......but you'll have the money to do so. They will run a background check, so valid ID a must. You will need your s.s.c. up there too and your birth certificate. They are pretty strict and do not lease out without those papers. If you dont have all these, then sorry, but it wont work. Nothing much to say.... other than I am not renting a luxurious condo on the beach, something nice and decent yes.....Im going to work work work, make and save money.....and get away from here for a while......I lived up there for 5 years before and I liked it.....once summer is over all its left is the locals, and in the service industry everybody knows everybody and they treat you like family. I have very good memories. Pensacola beach is also close, since we would be in the Alabama / Florida line..... If interested just give me a ring and we'll chat...... My oldest has graduation on may the 9th and I wanna leave short after to get a good spot at a good restaurant..... 956-261-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 956-261-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile