Rochelle K

Live-in Nanny needed for family in Green Valley

Want To Be Hired By Rochelle? Apply Now


Family in Henderson

Green Valley family is seeking a full-time nanny, preferably live-in but will consider live-out, for a 3 month old and 5 year old boy. The father works from home and the mother works mostly Monday through Friday. Nanny will need to be willing to work long hours, including mornings and evenings, as well as some weekends. Honesty, trustworthiness, and flexibility are very important. The family speaks English and some Spanish, and the ideal nanny would speak Spanish and English and speak Spanish to the children. The nanny, in general, will be responsible for the following: Basic Childcare Housekeeping Laundry Drive 5 yo to and from school Prepare school lunches, plan/prep for dinner Our minimum requirements are: 18 years or older Citizen of the United States or legally able to work in the United States Access to reliable transportation with current vehicle registration/insurance and clean driving record At least 2 years professional Childcare experience At least two professional references Demonstrate knowledge of Childcare and discipline without spanking Ability to make a one-year commitment to the family The family is patiently waiting for the perfect fit for their family and can be flexible for a later start date for the right nanny. Must make at least a one-year commitment to the family, although the family is seeking their forever nanny/housekeeper! Job Type: Full-time Salary: depends on experience and whether live-in or live-out. Live-in nanny will have free room and board. Required experience: professional Childcare: 2 years Prior live in experience a plus Spanish speaker a plus Clean background check Required license or certification: Driver's License

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 702-318-... Confirmed
Services
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile