Julia Fontera

Livein or Liveout

1

Family in Littleton

We are looking for a College Student who can help us take care of a awesome 3 year old little girl. Need help getting her ready for school and after school care. We also would need help driving her to school and picking her up but we can all work on a schedule and take turns. We also need help with holidays when school is not in session including summer. Occasional babysitting in frequently during the week and weekend. You will have plenty of free time socialize as well. We have a beautiful master bedroom with a walkin closet - queen bed, desk and dresser. You will share a full bathroom with the child. Free Room & Board and meals included - we do ask for someone who can do some laundry, dishes and cooking but we can all share in the responsibilities. School starts at 8:30 and ends at 2:30 but they do have before and aftercare so times are somewhat flexible. Includes gas and any expenses paid like going to the zoo for example. Requires references Must pass background checks and drug test Must have drivers license, insurance and a car We also have a new puppy - Bichon Frise that is just an awesome friend to our 3 year old Please email, text or call 303-995-... Julia

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 303-995-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile