Amber Bowman

Live-in Part-time Childcare/Nanny

Family in Ypsilanti

We are looking to provide room and board to an education, special education, social work (or similar field) student at one of the nearby universities in exchange for care for our 5-year-old school-age son. Close to EMU and easy acces to I-94. 15-20 hrs per week Childcare and light housework/errands as needed in exchange for free rent, utilities, food, private room, access to kitchen, laundry, great parking, large yard and garden, large sunny open rooms and fireplace. Child will be in school on weekdays, giving you time to maintain school and other work commitments. Most Saturdays and Sundays and evenings off for your personal life, travel, etc! Any babysitting hours outside 20 hrs needed we will arranged according to your schedule and pay hourly rate. Must have reliable transportation and safe driving record. Job will heavily depend on your ability to transport child to and from school and activities. Gas money will be provided for transporting child and any associated activity costs. Responsibilities include morning drop off, afternoon school pickup, transportation to activities, after school Childcare until we are home from work, preparing meals/snacks for child (food provided), light housekeeping, errands, one evening per week Childcare. Must be loving, patient, kind, and flexible! Room furnished or unfurnished as needed. Please email your resume and references. Oh, and we have a cat. :) Looking forward to meeting you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 269-267-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile