Stacy Rhoades

Loving in Home Child Care

Sitter in Antioch

My name is Stacy. I am 32 years old and the mother of 4 children, ages ranging from 2-12. I provide in home Childcare services in the Antioch/Cane Ridge area. School zone is A Z Kelly Elementary and Thurgood Marshall Middle School. My hours are 6:45am-5pm Monday thru Friday. I have openings for full day child care and before and after school care. I have 10 years of experience in the patient care (medical) field and 15 years experience in Childcare. I have a degree from WKU in Social and Behavioral Science. I am CPR and Frist Aid certified. I have a very clean, smoke free/pet free home. My goal is to provide you with the best possible child care for your little one while also providing your child with early learning skills and getting them ready for the road ahead(school). I will only keep a total of 4-5 full day children at any time, this will help me to give more attention to your child. I will provide a monthly and weekly schedule to all parents with meals and activities that are going to occur. Breakfast, lunch and 2 snacks are provided by me daily. I will also provide potty training assistance and early education for your child such as colors, shapes, abc's, and counting. I also provide homework assistance for my before and after school children. For information on cost and for a list of references feel free to email or text me any time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 615-417-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider