Samantha Zimmerman

Local Babysitter Available Anytime!

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Leadville

I am 20 years old and just moved to Leadville, CO from Pennsylvania. I have always been good with kids and have been babysitting kids of different ages (infant-teens) and disabilities (Severe Austism) for years. I have 2 step sisters and a step brother (10,12,14) who I have been helping out with and babysitting over the past 8 years. I am currently available any time needed (daily, overnight, morning, all day, etc.) I have my own car and can provide my own transportation. I have been working in food service since March of 2009, therefore, preparing meals for your children will not be a problem if needed. I've also worked at a craft store and am always encourage it to children. I attended college for a short time back in Pennsylvania and plan to attend CMC in August. I am able to help with homework, reading, math, projects, and whatever else is needed to help with. I am also willing to help with housework that is needed during the day while taking care of your children. Feel free to give me a call or email me and we can set something up. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 717-283-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider