Breanna B

Local In Home Child Care Looking to Hire

Want To Connect With Breanna? Get Started Now

Sitter in Grover Beach

Hello there! My name is Breanna, and I am currently being licensed to run a small family Day Care through my home. However, when I reach an amount of children that I cannot watch by myself, I will be needing to hire someone to help me care for them. The hours of your work schedule will be 7 hours a day, 5 days a week. (Monday-Friday) Hours being 8 a.m.- 3 p.m. to start with. Pay rate is $9.00 per hour with potential to go up in time. Pay will be received biweekly and we will go over the tax information when I meet you. If you have a child already and are only wanting to work in a Day Care setting to bring your child, I am sorry to say that I cannot take your child in for free. We can work out a rate that is fair, or you can be paid a little less with the acceptation that your child will be present during Day Care hours. I will not be open until the end of October or beginning of November, however I need some candidates to meet with at this time because you will have to get fingerprinted and background checked before employment. Please message me or call me at 805-441-... or email me at I will get back to you shortly and please only apply if you love children and are ready to handle them in a Day Care setting. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 805-441-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile