Amanda K

Need A Babysitter? Call Me for great loving care your child deserves!

Sitter in Elkhart

My name is amanda and i am 28 years old. I have an 8 year old son and a 10 year old stepson. I live in Elkhart, Indiana in a two story home with a fenced in back yard. I have previously watched a 4 month old, 6 month old, 1 year old, two 2 year old, and a 10 year old . I am looking to watch your child in my home only. I charge depending on the hours i watch your child/children. I am looking to watch children from ages newborn- age 3 . If your child is on breast milk/ formula please provide this as well as diapers and wipes, baby powder. I will provide breakfast and lunch with snacks in between for the older children. If your child is in his/her potty training stage i will continue to help them on that. With spring and summer comming up i enjoy being outside so with your permission i would love to take your child on walks , or go to the park across the street from my house . I have a double stroller, swing, walker, and toys for your child to use while they are with me. I have lots of movies as well as cartoons they can watch. I ask all parents to provide me with a contact number in case of emergency and ask for you to fill out a form i have made for your child. If you are interested please call me anytime at 574-767-... on my cell. I am looking for longterm care. I also live in Beardsley Elementary School district. Thank you and i look forward hearing from you and meeting you. Have a blessed day!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 574-767-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46514
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Hourly Rate $2.00
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile