Amber Williams

Long Term Child Care

Sitter in Westminster

Hello! My name is Amber Williams and I would love to care for your child(ren)! I understand how hard it is to find reliable child care without spending your entire paycheck. This is why I'd love to provide my services! I am very reasonable on prices and I'm always willing to work with your situation. I'm also very reliable and flexible. Let me tell you a little bit about myself: I am 22 years old and I'm very outgoing, trustworthy, caring, and nurturing. I'm a stay at home to my son who is 2 1/2 years old and I watch a few children in my home occasionally. I'm available Monday through Friday, weekends, and overnights as well so pretty much whenever you need me! I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. I have been around children all of my life. I've cared for children as young as newborn and as old as 12 years old, so I'm a perfect fit! Right now, I'm looking to care for children 5 years old and younger, but I am always open to discussion. I only babysit in my child friendly, smoke free, clean home. Please feel free to text me if you have any questions or if you'd like to set up an interview. I look forward to meeting you and your family. Thank you for considering me! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 720-523-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider