Jennifer Burnette

Long term child care needed for loving family

Family in Kempner

Our nanny has moved back home due to ETSing, and we're quite sad. I am looking for Childcare for my crazy schedule. I prefer at my home BUT would consider outside my home under ideal circumstances. I have a 7yo, 4yo, and 1 month old. We homeschool on my off days and my 7yo may have light school work to do, but I try to avoid that. I would pay extra for someone willing to do light housework (dishes, folding...small stuff). I provide quick easy meals that would need to be prepared for dinner, but I promise I keep it simple. We do have pets, 2 silly kitties (4kittens to be regimes when weaned), 2 large dogs (that can stay outside but they are well behaved), fish, and horses (they stay outside too lol). The hours needed are 2:00-8:30pm. The days needed are rotational Week 1: Sunday and Wednesday. Week 2: Monday and Tuesday. Additional hours may be available if we are called in for OT, need date night or mommy time. I'm open to you bringing your child/children with you. For outside my home care I would need someone convenient to my work route between main gate and Kempner area. Please nothing East of main gate, I just get off too late to drive in a big circle. Also, I prefer there not be many outside kiddos. My daughter is medically immune suppressed thus susceptible to common illnesses. A few are ok, kids get sick (we don't keep her in a bubble) germs are what they do lol, I'd just prefer reduce the risk. Begin date: Sept 24 Please respond via email as I'm not always available by phone. Thanks SO much!!!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 254-289-...
Zip Code 76539
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile