Alexis Messmer

Long Term, Full Time Nanny, looking for the perfect family.

Sitter in Lees Summit

Hi I am 20, I am a full time student majoring in Spanish, and early-childhood education. But I take online classes so I have a very open scheduel! I have been babysitting kids from newborn to 14 and special needs children with mental and physical disablities since I was 13 years old. I have watched up to 6 kids at a time before and I work well under pressure. I have my own car and am more than willing to take your kids to practices or just on fun day trips, or just to run errands for you! I have excelent refernces if needed, I am also CPR certified (it is going to expire this month, but I am on a waiting list for the next class) I am avaliable to start full time the week of March 25, due to a prior commitment and a family vacation the week before. I am also planning to take off at least the next 12 months off of traditional school, so I am very interested in making a long term commitment. ( I am taking 4 online classes this semester and this is how I will continue for awhile) and am very open to a long term nanny position. Pay can be further discussed and an interview can be set up. Feel free to email me or text me at 816-225-... and my name is Alexis. (I can give a lot more personal information, I just don't want to put it all on here, look forwards to hearing from you!)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 816-225-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile