Sophie H

Long-term Babysitting Services Available Immediately

Want To Connect With Sophie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Moncton

Hi, my name is Sophie. I'm 17 and I'm looking to provide quality long-term babysitting services for 1 or 2 children, ages 2 and up. I have plenty of experience, as I've been babysitting my nearly 4-year-old nephew since he was a few months old. I've also completed an Early Childhood Services course in school, as well as a Standard First Aid CPR course. In addition to my experience and qualifications, I am very creative and fun, but can also be mature and responsible when necessary. I will provide fun, engaging activities to keep your children entertained, prepare simple snacks and meals throughout the day, as well as do light housecleaning during my spare time (while they eat, during naps, after bedtime, etc.) I am available Monday-Friday after 6 pm, and all day Saturday/Sunday. If you're interested in the services I have to offer, you can contact me via: Text- 506-802-... Email- Upon contacting me, you will need to arrange a first meeting (in public, to discuss rates/schedule/etc.) and from there, a second meeting (in your home, to meet your children) Thank you for your consideration, I look forward to hearing from you! **Please note: I do not own a car, nor do I have my liscense. If you live within 30 minutes walking distance of the Vaughan Harvey Sobeys area, this shouldn't be a problem. Otherwise, transportation will need to be provided.**

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 506-802-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile