Kayla Howard

Look no further!

Sitter in Toronto

Hi everyone, my name is Kayla Howard and im 20 years old. All my life ive been around children being that i helped my father rasie all 9 of my siblings. I am very patient and kind and understanding and a fun person to be around. I enjoy making up fun games and activites with kids and im an overall bubbly person. One thing that makes me stand out from other babysitters and this might sound like a cliche, but i connect with all the children i spend time with and care for and i have a loving nature for children. This is not just a job for me, this is something that i love doing! 5 years experience, 3 references Since i was a child i helped my father raise my brothers and sisters. I would make sure they were fed and cleaned on a regular basis. When i went to boarding school i obtained a job at the campus Day Care where i would read,play,prepare meals for the children and supervised them. I also did my co-op placement at Kingsway Day Care in Oshawa. So i have many years of experince with working with children. Childcare experience within the following age groups: Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets Education/Training: High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent & College

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-210-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1S...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider