Ashley Santiago

Look no further I'm the babysitter for you and you kid(s)

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Sitter in Niagara Falls

Hello parents! Are you in need of a Babysitter a few times a week? Or even all week while you work! I am available to watch your kids at my home. I will provide transportation if needed. I am a 27 year old mother of two my son is 8 and my daughter 5 they both attend school during the day but will be home once school lets out to play with the other children and I have tons of babysitting experience. I am willing to watch kids from infants to age 12. Once the nice weather comes I will have lots of fun planned for us. I will have your kids staying active even though we can't go outside to play or take walks I love doing arts and crafts puzzles and finding fun things to provide for your children. I will also provide meals. If your child is in school I will help with completing homework. As of right now I am available Monday-Friday and occasionally on the weekends Please text me with times needed for rates and any other questions. I look forward to working with you and your family. Please contact me by call or text which ever works best for you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 716-727-... Confirmed
Zip Code 14304
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $5.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider