Girginia (Gigi) F

Looking for trustworthy, affordable child care? Have more than 1 child?

Sitter in Greenville

Hi, My name is Gigi and I live in the Greenville area right now I am a stay at home mom and I have two children ages 11 and 1 (two girls). I absolutely love children. I love teaching them and showering them with lots of love. I have 14 yrs of experience in child care. I am CPR certified. I am offering 24 hour child care in my home for ages Newborn-12 hrs old. Drop Ins are welcome. "Clean, drug free and kid-friendly" Nutrtitional meals and snacks are provided. Transportation will be provided in the near future. References are provided upon requests. School aged/Non school aged Curriculum includes : Learning ABC's, 123's, basic words for the specific age, help with homework, potty training, arts and crafts, mini field trips, outside time, seed planting, etc. Did I mention affordable prices?? Please call or text me for rates. Make it a wonderful day and I look forward to speaking with you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 678-791-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile