Laleasha A

Looking for a in house nanny asap before this monday

Atlanta, Georgia
Last seen over a week ago

3 years experience

5/hr

Want to be hired by Laleasha?

Sitter Job in Atlanta, Georgia

(ASAP PLEASE) Hello ladies im a 29 year old mother of 4 beautiful kids looking for a in house sitter. (SIX,SEVEN,EIGHT) Looking for someone responsible, reliable, lovable, respectful, and loves kids of all ages. I have 4 kids but you (SIX, THREE, SEVEN) will only be watching 3 unless my oldest son is around and when the 8 year old is out of school. It will mainly be the 3 year old (SEVEN, NINE, SIX, FIVE) and 1 year old you will care for on a daily. You will change diapers, feed, play, entertaining, teaching, anything to keep them happy. Someone who drives and don't already have a job so i wont have any worries about you being available or not when needed. You will sometime have house chores so please be fine with that. No pets please, No smokers please, No alcohol please, No games serious replys only please we will talk more once we speak waiting to hear from you --... please be real No men No studs No couples all woman please gay, straight whatever long as you love my kids like i do or more we good waiting ladies hurry PLEASE HOPE TO BE STARTING WORK IN THE NEXT WEEK THANKS EVERYONE SO MUCH FOR READING HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON HAVE A BLESSED DAY.......


Availability

You can work:

Full-time

Long term

Live in

Want to be hired by Laleasha?


Required Experience

You can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Want to be hired by Laleasha?


Services Needed

Nanny

Nanny


Babysitter

Babysitter


Travel

Travel


Your responsibilities will include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Laundry

Laundry

Errands

Errands

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle

Groceries

Groceries

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Pickup & dropoff

Pickup & dropoff


Required Qualifications

CPR

CPR

First Aid

First Aid

ECE

ECE

Background check

Background check

Want to be hired by Laleasha?


Recommendations

Jermaine Harris

I recommend Laleasha A as a sitter


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Atlanta, Georgia

Rhiannon P

Part-time nanny needed for sweet 2 year old boy

Ashley T

I'm looking for childcare for 3 kids

Jesula J

Jesula Jean

Ashley D

Excellent childcare services available

Dominique F

Sitter needed for toddler

Find Babysitting Jobs in Atlanta, Georgia

Want to be hired by Laleasha?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Atlanta, Georgia

Rhiannon P

Part-time nanny needed for sweet 2 year old boy

Ashley T

I'm looking for childcare for 3 kids

Jesula J

Jesula Jean

Ashley D

Excellent childcare services available

Dominique F

Sitter needed for toddler