Ariel V

Student looking for a baby sitting job and/or pet sitting/dog walking need a break for a bit then I'm the girl for the job!

Want To Connect With Ariel? Get Started Now

Sitter in London

Hi I am a student looking for a baby sitting job. I am the oldest of 3, so I have had much experience baby sitting and taking care of my siblings. I enjoy being a care taker, I am much like my mom she devoted her life to being a mother. And if you need a pet or pets watched I have allot of experience with animals and a big heart for them, so I am the girl for the job! I have 2 cats and a big! Dog. I don't mind doing the icky work, for example taking your dog or dog's for a walk picking up after pet, or changing your baby's diaper. I have experience in all aspects of both job's. For more information please don't be shy to ask question's!!!! email me at From there I will be able to give you my phone number to speak with you and answer any question's you may have. If that would make you more comfortable by any means ask as many question's as needed. To me it is odd getting a job off the internet, There's allot of weird people on here, Which is why I am not giving you loads of info and detail about my self, So I don't run into any danger. And it goes for you parents and animal owners as well you want your animals and children to be as safe as possible. You may get references from the lady I baby sat for and talk to my mother cause I am currently still in the nest to. please contact I could really use the job. Thank you for your time.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-615-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile