Megan Grant

Looking For A Babysitter

Family in Colorado Springs

I am looking for a baby sitter for 40 hrs a week for my 19 mo old son, Evan, starting May 7th. I'm not sure of the exact times as I haven't gotten my work schedule yet. I am looking to be able to pay you when I get my check every 2 weeks and I am hoping to find someone that may be able to do the babysitting for $90 (negotiable) a week and I will pay for my sons food and snacks. I am also looking for someone who will be able to come to my house and babysit there. I expect that whomever I decide to choose to watch my son will respect my home. I don't want him to be sitting in front of the television all day long. He does take one nap at 12:30 that I expect to be continued and if I'm working late he goes to bed at 9:30 sometimes 10. I will be doing interviews and background and criminal checks that will be a $35 non-refundable (negotiable) fee if I decide you might be a good fit for my son. If you are interested please e-mail me or call or text me at 425-314-.... Put your name and age in the subject line if you e-mail me to weed out spam. A little bit about me: My name is Megan. I'm 25, I drink socially, and a non-smoker. If you have any questions for me or about me, ask. Hope to hear from you soon! Thank you, Megan

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 425-314-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile