Rebecca McNett

Looking for a babysitting job. (spokane wa)

Sitter in Spokane

My name is Becca. I am looking for a babysitting job within the Spokane area. I have taken child development and I was one of the best in the class with a 105%. I also volunteered with KinderCare while in this class. I have loved children all my life starting when my younger brother was born when I was 2 and a half. I am the eldest of 8, and have been babysitting my younger siblings since I was 10 years old. My specialty is infants to five year olds but I am willing to sit any age up to 12 years old. For infants to age 2 is $5per hr, or 40 for the night, three to six, $10hr or 50 a night, and for seven to twelve year olds, its $15per hr or 75 a night. If you are interested in hiring me please email me at Please be on bus route as I am earning money for a car, cell phone, and apartment before I start college where I wish to major in Child developement.., however I don't strictly need to stick to the 99208 area, just need to stay on spokane area bus routes. Thank You. PS: The cell phone number is just a texting number. I do not have a cell phone as I am saving up for one.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 208-615-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider