Noelle Racine

Looking for a Child Care position in Montreal

Sitter in Montreal

Hello, I am a bilingual female living in the Montreal area and looking for a child-care position in the area. I have worked as a nanny over the last two years in the UK, as well as working within a nursery environment with children aged from 6 months to 5 years old. I have worked in Childcare programs and nurseries extensively and have an excellent concept of educational recreational activity planning. I have worked in Montreal previously as a child minder, and as a care assistant for children and adults with disability and special needs. Consequently I am fully trained in First Aid and Basic Life Support. I can provide references upon request and have a copy of my police checks from the UK as well as within Canada should that be of interest to any future employer. I also have experience cooking and cleaning domestically, and am willing to continue to do so. Thank you for your time. I look forward to communicating with anyone seeking a nanny, Babysitter, or caregiver. Kind Regards, Noelle

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-571-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider