Rachel Lesperance

Looking for a Full Time Babysitter A.S.A.P.

Family in West Lebanon

My X and I are trying to work together so we can keep our jobs and make sure our 5yr old is taken care of. But we both are at the brink of either losing our jobs or losing money! Must be willing to drive, take her to and from school Monday - Thursday - Be there at 11:40a, pick her up at 2:30p Be able to work from 6:30a-4:30p...She lives F/T with her Daddy and he works 7a-4p. Prepare meals, arts and crafts, go to places that are fun-like I take her to the pet store to pet the animals that the lady says are O.K. to touch, hold and then we go to the fish section, whichever one she wants to do first. Birds/pets or fish and we work our way through the place, it takes about an hour and then she's ready to go. Any other places of fun that you would like to take our daughter, you would have to inform the Father and make plans in advance so he knows where she is. She wants someone fun! We want someone who is reliable, can watch her when she's sick, communicate, have a cell phone so we can reach you, have a clean driving record, and a clean past. Loves 5 year olds-lol

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 802-222-... Confirmed
Zip Code 03784
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 1
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

Rachel Lesperance’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile