Karina Moris

Looking for a full time job

Sitter in Chicago

My name is Karina and I'm 30 years old. I live in Chicagoland area for 4 years and two years as an Au pair. I'm looking for a full-time or two part-time nanny positions. I have over five years of child care experience. I am great with children and recently taking care of one boy and two girls. As an Au pair, I took care of three kids, two boys and a girl. We would always explore nearby parks, libraries, museums, and would also spend countless hours playing various games and creative artsy craft projects. I love pets as well and will gladly care for your pet. I speak Spanish and Portuguese and I am fluent in English. I will gladly tutor your children one of my native languages. I am easy to get along with and will be attentive to all your concerns and needs. I am willing to cook, drive, do laundry and light housekeeping. I am a non-smoker and I have a clean driving record. I have references.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 708-218-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $14.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile