Annika Anderson

Caring and responsible nanny/babysitter

Want To Connect With Annika? Get Started Now


Sitter in Abbotsford

I am currently a student at Memorial University in Newfoundland and I am looking for a job for over the summer (May-August) while I am home. I do not have any experience as a nanny but I did do a fair bit of babysitting throughout middle school and into high school. I grew up in Chilliwack with my mom and stepdad and my younger brother. I currently live in Abbotsford with my father while I am back from school. I have always been school oriented so I would be willing to help with any homework or projects. I like arts and crafts, I love to cook and my favourite sport is soccer but I am really up for anything. I am an outdoorsy person who would be more than willing to go on outings and adventures. I am very easy to get along with and I like to think of myself as easy going but I can also be stern when needed. I really enjoy working with children and I'm hoping to work with children when I finish school. I realize that I am only available for a short period of time but I am a very hard worker and I would love the experience. Thank you for your consideration :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 709-769-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider