Mohua Islam

Looking for a Part time Nanny

Family in Toronto

My name is Mohua and I am currently looking for a part time nanny for my 2 beautiful daughters, Brook-lyn and Charlize (Charlie).We need someone fun loving and happy. Someone who doesn't mind working a couple of days a week. We need your services for sure on Wednesdays ... and another day in the week... which is determined by my work schedule every Sunday. The shifts will about 6-7 hours long and we might required a sitter on occasional weekends as well. OUr older daughter is turning 7 on October 10 and is currently in grade 2. so who ever joins our family must be able to help with her school work after school. Our younger is 2 and we ask that whoever takes our current nanny's place continue the educational activities with her during the day.What we are looking for is someone who can become a part of our family and will be with us for a long time.The Other details of the position are pretty straight forward:-Be here on time,help get brook-lyn ready for school, give Charlie her bottle and change her bum, then, once Brook leaves for school, focus on Charlie. Preparing snacks and meals FOR THE KIDS, doing the kids dishes, giving them baths, tidying up toys and general mess (made by the kids). The person we choose will also be required charlie to go drop off and pick up Brook from school (7-8 minute walk- one block). We also have a dog, his name is Opie, and he is potty trained, You will only need to let him out once or twice a day. Also, we would request that candidates have the following: First aid, Police reference check, CPR, references, and copies of valid IDs. I look forward to hearing from you and finding the perfect fit for this family.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-389-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1J...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile