Michele Dipietro

Looking for a full time nanny job for long term

Sitter in Lake Ronkonkoma

My name is michele I have over 25 years experience with great reference from new born and up twins and caring for 4 kids at a time.I enjoy arts crafts outdoors.When I work for you I not only care for your children but I clean your home,shopping play dates ,cooking if needed.Iam a non smoking I love all pets and yes I care for your pets too..Great driving record I have a new safe car..I always keep in touch with my family's even when kids get older.Trying to find a long term job I treat every child the best a person can be I have a lot of love,caring and patient for the children and the family's I become a part of your family.you can check my back ground my License So you can see everything is good.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 631-708-... Confirmed
Zip Code 11779
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Michele Dipietro

Sitter listing 100x100
DEBIE Blatt

Michele is an excellent nanny and help around the house. She's experienced with infants through elderly. She's trustworthy and drives safely . I highly recommend her

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile