Erica Paik

Looking for a full-time nanny

Family in Orange

We are looking for a female nanny experienced with 1-2 years old to care for our 15 month old son. We live in Orange, CA. Hours of work are Mon-Fri 7:30 AM-6:30 PM. Duties include all aspects of Childcare including meal preparation/cooking, feeding, washing, cleaning, changing diapers, clothing, dish and bottle washing, child laundry, putting infant down for nap, playing, reading books, walks, and educating. We do not allow our child to watch TV, so we are looking for someone who knows how to entertain a child by interaction. In addition, we are looking for a nanny who can help our family with duties like light housekeeping including sweeping the floor, Swiffering the floor, tidying/organizing, laundry folding and ironing, and meal preparation. We do have 3 cats and 1 dog who are all friendly. We don't require our nanny to care for our pets, except to let our dog into our backyard for a few minutes each day to relieve himself. We are looking for someone who is energetic, patient, safe, extremely clean, has good work ethic, works fast and can multitask but is thorough, takes initiative, and is flexible with her time, to join our family. We are sad to lose our beloved prior nanny to a move to Las Vegas, but we are hopeful we can find someone else to welcome into our family. We value a good nanny we like, and are ready to find the one perfect for our little family!

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 909-767-...
Services Nanny
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile