Shenelle Thomas

Looking For Long Term Full Time Position

Sitter in Brooklyn

Hello, My name is Shenelle, I'm 30 years old and I've been a nanny for almost ten years. I am currently working full time in Prospect Heights, Brooklyn. Unfortunately my current family will be relocating in the early fall. Ideally, I am looking for a down to earth family that I can grow with. My current family, I've been with for 3 years and the previous family before that I worked with for over 5 years. I am easygoing and easy to work with, great communicator, knowledgeable in development stages and milestones. I love the outdoors. I'm friendly and have no problem arranging play dates and trips to make sure your little ones have a fun and exciting day. In regards to housekeeping, I do anything that pertains to the child. Cleaning up after them, laundry, their dishes etc. I am also comfortable making pures, handling breast milk and making meals for them when they get to that stage. I don't smoke, I have my certification in cpr and first aid, pet friendly and have flexibility to come in early or stay later if need be. If you think I am a good fit please contact me so we can chat some more.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 917-982-... Confirmed
Zip Code 11226
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile