Kelsey Rieschl

Looking for a full time nanny position

Sitter in Lynchburg

I love kids very much and I believe that I will do great at this job. I am looking to get CPR certified and do first aid training. I have taken baby sitting classes before and I am also a figure skating teacher so I do know a lot about both of them, I just don't have a certificate. I love swimming and I have passed all of the swimming levels except for lifeguard training but I consider myself a very good swimmer, so I would love to take your kids to a water park or anything like that. I also believe that reading to children is very important and helps them develop a lot so I am definitely willing to read to them a lot. I have been involved with many music groups in my life and I absolutely love it. I can play some guitar but I absolutely love singing so I would definitely love playing music around your kids. I also love doing arts and crafts and love cake decorating so I think we could have a great time doing that. I am originally from Minnesota and grew up spending a lot of time outside no matter what the weather conditions are so I would love to spend time outside doing anything. I have been a server for 2 years and I have been working in different restaurants for about 5 years so I have come to be patient with people and have learned to work under a lot of stress, which I believe that it will come in handy in almost everything I do.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 320-295-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile