Brittany Clemandot

Looking for a full time sitter for 3 year old daughter

Want To Be Hired By Brittany?

Get Started Now

Family in Austin

Hello! My name is Brittany and I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter named Dylan. To save you all the details, Dylan and I have found ourselves in a situation that will probably just be the two of us. I work an interesting schedule and it's difficult to find the right child care with the right hours and affordable price. Let me start by telling you about Dylan. Dylan is truly a goofball. She radiates positive energy and is smart beyond her years. She is currently attending a drop in Day Care but prior to that (about a month ago) she was either home with her father or myself as we worked opposite schedules. Dylan loves adventures and knock knock jokes. I currently work full time and will be beginning online grad school within the next two months, studying mental health counseling. I have previously worked for CPS and currently work for DFPS, saying that, I'm very picky with who I allow watch my child. My work schedule is Sunday-Thursday 1:00PM-9:30PM. I currently live in South Austin. To be honest, I'm not entirely sure as to what times I'm looking for care or what location. My lease will be up soon and I work in Northish Austin so I don't know exactly where I'll be residing by the time I need care. I hope to depend on Dylan's father at times with child care, especially Sundays. He works your typical Monday-Friday 9-6. I love Dylan's current daycare but with all of the variables in my situation due to cost, location, and even hours, I don't believe we'll be able to keep it up. I'm looking to find someone who is trustworthy, smart, and compassionate. I would prefer to find an individual who would be willing to discuss child care in terms of monthly care and not an hourly rate. It'll be easier for me to plan and budget what type of care I can afford with all other expenses if I know what I'll be spending monthly in place of hourly. I know this post isn't the easiest to navigate so if you're interested in providing full time care, location to be determined, please respond with some information about yourself. I'd love to meet you to discuss a caring future for my daughter.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 661-754-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job