Megan Green

Looking for a fun, loving, and attentive sitter 2 full days a week

Family in Meridian

*Hi, I am looking for someone to come to my house two days a week to watch my 9 month old son.* I am currently working two jobs, and my husband works ft and goes to BSU at night so it's very hard for us to find Childcare that works with our schedules. I'd like to find a sitter to come to my house to watch my son on Wednesdays and Fridays from 9:00am to 9:00pm. I know that's a very long day and that's why it's so hard for us to find someone. If you have kids I wouldn't mind if you brought them with you. I have a clean house with a yard and lots of toys. I also have cable and WIFI and will supply all your meals. I would prefer to have him watched at my house, but am willing to bring him to your house if that doesn't work for you. I'm looking for someone who either has a child or has a lot of experience with little ones. My son is a very happy, active baby and needs someone who loves to teach and interact. I need someone who is going to keep him on a schedule with napping and eating. And someone that won't get tired walking around the house with him making sure he doesn't bonk his head. :) CPR certified would also be nice. I was paying my last sitter $250 a month but I am willing to negotiate within reason. If you are interested please call, text or e-mail me a little about yourself. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 208-789-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile