Wasiris Vasquez

Looking for a fun, loving, compassionate sitter!

Family in Orlando

My name is Iris, I have decided to go back to work after being a stay at home mom for the past 4.5 years. I have been offered a job which I would be delighted to accept, only issue is needing someone to pick up my kids from school and watch them until I get home. My working hours will be 2 nights until 6pm (get home around 6:30-7) and 2 nights 8pm (will get home around 8:30) Saturday's will be 9-1 for the first month after that it will only be 1 or 2 Saturday's a month. My kids are 12 (boy) 9 (girl) and 3 year old. My 12 year old pretty much helps around the house and takes care after himself, he will be dropped off by the school bus, my daughter is very sweet, talkative and girly, she must be reminded to do her Homework and may need help from time to time. My three year old is very active, he needs someone who will keep him busy, entertained, and who has patience. I am looking mainly for a college student who is looking to make some cash, but I am open to all possibilities, you must love working with kids, patient, out going, responsible, My kids will be able to prepare their meals as long as the stove is not included, the younger one will need his food heated and fed. My daughter needs to be picked up at 3 at Moss Park Elementary, As of right now my 3 year old must be picked up at 12:30 but I can extend his day to 3:30 at Cranium Academy daycare if needed and if it's within my budget. Please email me or text me if you think you maybe of a good fit, looking forward to hearing from you

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 203-394-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile