Brooke L

Looking for a fun, trustworthy nanny to watch your kids? Here I am! :) I speak both Spanish & English fluently.

Want To Connect With Brooke? Get Started Now


Sitter in Logan

I am studying elementary education at USU and moving home for the summer and am looking for a full time nanny job to earn money for school. I love children and love helping them learn and succeed. I heard Nannying is a really good job and I think it would be a great experience for me especially because I want to work with kids. I am trustworthy and dependable. I am a hard worker and willing to learn. I have good standards and am fun, creative and outgoing. I worked at a Child Center for 14 months and cared for children from ages 3 mo. to 12 years. I have been babysitting since i was 13. I am also the oldest child and have 3 younger siblings. I taught preschool my senior year in high school. I worked at a preschool with kids that have autism for 2 years. I have a year left until I graduate and can become a teacher. I also have experience working at a daycare working with kids from 3 months to 12 years. I did that 2 summers in a row and loved it. I was in charge of planning things such as learning activities, art projects, games, etc. I have had jobs babysitting/Nannying for a few weeks while parents go on vacation and I stay with their children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 801-569-... Confirmed
Zip Code 84321
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider