Ilse Padilla

Looking for a good family how need helps (:

Sitter in San Diego

Hi my name is Ilse I'm 27 year old I am a moms for one child how is now on the school and I'm looking for a job with child's . I had experience with my daughter . I would love to work with kids . I feel like I have Experience before with my child . i never had the opportunity to do with other child's but now I would like to start . I'm a student from English .Spanish is my first language so I can help you child to start speak other language . I'm very patient and very care full with child's . I'm respectful and I love to do activities outside like go to children museums , parks, zoo, library any kind of experience outside . I had a clean record I don't have a car but I have drive license and clean record Please if you have any question reply to this posting .then you can contact me. My open schedule is to work 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm monday -Friday I'm looking for partime work if in you're needs is start early we can talk for other schedule I'm looking to start receive 12/hrs . I can do cleans laundry and prepare meals for the kids. I looking for find this job close to my place I means San Diego , hillcrest ,nort park , Mission valley ,old town any way the more near of this . Thanks for have the time and reads my posting . Good luck in your search .

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 619-577-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider