Carlie Jones

Looking for a great nanny? I have more than 10 years of experience in childcare.

Want To Connect With Carlie?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Jackson

I am friendly, honest, dependable, and always punctual. I have a passion for caring for children. I have had more than 10 years of experience working with children. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Some of my hobbies include reading, playing outdoors, dramatic arts, singing, and practicing speaking Spanish. I am currently working on my CDA ( Childhood Development Associate). This certification will allow me to work as head teachers in early childhood, and possibly as a director of a preschool one day. These classes will also count toward my bachelors degree. I have an associate in early childhood. I have worked in preschools, day cares, and churches. I also babysit on a regular basis. I have had experience working as a full time nanny for a 10 year old little girl. I love children and would love to take care of yours!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 731-444-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider