Kayla Paul

Looking for a great Nanny, I'm your Girl!

Sitter in Sacramento

I am a super energetic, playful, fun, silly, athletic, sweet 19-year-old who loves children! I have 3 younger brothers, ages 2, 15, and 16. I have cared for all three in numerous ways; everything from bottles, formula, baby food, diaper changes, sleep schedules, to tutoring in Math, English, Social Studies, to swimming, sports, transportation needs, to cooking dinners, disciplining and more! I am currently a student majoring in Criminal Justice, minoring in Social work. I have been through a number of different situations when it comes to caring. I do not mind a pick-up job, maybe from school or a sport, but only if transportation is provided. If the family is providing a vehicle then by all means send me anywhere and everywhere! I do not mind. If your children need rides to and from sports, dance classes, a friend's house, the park, summer school, or just errands; to the grocery store, the corner store, I am in for it all. I also do not mind staying at any children's events, such as practices or dance classes, etc. If I am asked to attend the family's home for caring and a vehicle is not provided and there are no errands to be made, I ask that there may be a possibility to get out and about, to a park or swimming, as I like the outdoors and am not too fond of being a "television Babysitter". Although, if you prefer we stay indoors, I can accommodate that wish. I am very flexible. All I ask for is a heads up, so I know and can be flexible.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 916-420-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider