Katherine Taylor

Looking for a Live in Nanny?

Sitter in Southlake

Hi I would love to join your family! I love taking care of little ones helping them to grow up and find their passions and dreams of the future. I have many years of experience with infants and toddlers. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I am a dependable, happy, outgoing nanny looking for a full time family to take care of. I have my own transportation and love going to parks, splash pads, swimming, hiking, going to zoos and childrens museums. I am about positive discipline and playing educational games and places. I can do healthy cooking, light cleaning, laundry and shopping. I have a clean and safe background. I have well behaved two year old that would love some friends to play and learn together....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 406-235-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76034
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Katherine Taylor’s Other Listings