Karen Roellich

Looking for a Live In Nanny, evening and weekend hours only! Perfect for a student!

Family in Burnsville

Hello! We are looking for a live-in nanny. We have 3 children. The kids are twin 3-year-old boys and a 16-month-old little girl. The children go to daycare Monday-Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. So you would have that time free for school, etc. Perfect job for a student! We live in a large home in an upscale Burnsville neighborhood. Our nanny would have her own one bedroom apartment. Complete with bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, laundry, dining and living rooms. Full access to all our home amenities including high speed Internet, extensive cable TV, parking, etc. We are looking for someone who will be available to help us evenings and weekends. Typical hours would be Tues-Friday 4p-8p, Saturday's 8a-8p and every other Sunday 8a-6p. You would have every Monday and every other Sunday off. Most of the time you will be a "helper" as we both travel for work and need an extra set of hands when one of us is out of town. It would only be occasionally that you would have all 3 kids by yourself. Salary will include room and board, paid vacation, paid holidays, plus monthly salary. Salary would be $600 per month plus free rent in our one bedroom apartment! Must be able to pass background check, be great with children, able to cook simple meals, light housekeeping, laundry and a good match for our family. Potentially looking for a 1 year commitment. Would be willing to do a $1000 retention bonus for a 1 year commitment and the right person! Please contact me as soon as possible for more information. I'd be happy to send pictures of the home and your apartment before scheduling an interview.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 608-386-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile