Ravi P

Looking for a Live In or Live Out, Punjabi speaking Caregiver/Nanny

Family in Vancouver

Our family is looking for a live in or live out Punjabi speaking Caregiver/Nanny. Im usually out of the house from 6:30am to 3:30pm M-F & my husband works shift work, so we do require someone who has flexible hours. We are a family of 6. My elderly mother-in-law & father-in-law live upstairs & my husband, myself & 2 little girls (4 & 1 ) live downstairs. We are very looking for someone who we will become a part of our family & who is patient enough to take care of my in-laws & children. We are looking to pay $10.33 per hour for anywhere between 30-40 hours per week & we live in Vancouver, close to the Knight Street Bridge (Marine & Victoria Drive). Experience and Skills Required: Recent First Aid certification or willingness to obtain (infant and/or baby CPR) Non-smoker Long term commitment (1 year minimum) Must be patient & excellent with children Required to clean & cook good Indian meals Must have Class 5 BCDL (vehicle will be provided) Pick up/drop off little one to preschool Pick up/drop off elderly parents to any doctors appointments/errands/temple Someone to sit & keep mother-in-law entertained If interested, please call me at 778-885-... to discuss further.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-885-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile