Amber D

Looking for a live out nanny position


Sitter in Oshawa

My name's Amber, I'm 20 years old and looking for work in Durham Region. I am a recently graduated Registered Practical Nurse, with some experience in the medical field, and am looking to further my skill set and expand my work experience. I have experience with individuals of all age groups, from infants to the elderly, and am comfortable working with multiple clients at one time. While attending college, I was employed as a Personal Support Worker in a seniors residents, and was responsible for caring for and managing the daily activities of ten clients at a time. Upon graduation, I was employed as a Registered Practical Nurse, where I was responsible for the care of a paediatric client, as well as three other children. I am a motivated and dedicated employee who is eager to begin working. As well, I have a very flexible schedule and access to a vehicle. I am honest and hardworking, and am very friendly and patient with my clients. I have a lot to offer as an employee, and openly welcome the opportunity to further discuss any details in person. Sincerely, Amber Davis

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905809
Postal Code L1J...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider